Skip to main content

The State of Montana USBC

Montana United States Bowling Congress Association - Chartered 2006

Member Login
Home
Calendar
Downloads
Board Members
Committees
Hall Of Fame
Memorial
About Us
Site Map

Officers and Board Members 2017 - 2018 

President

Even Year Election

Term 1
Year 2

Fred Sadler

Great Falls

Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Term 3
Year 1

Don Warner

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election

Term 1
Year 2

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org

 

Association Manager

Employee

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Term 3
Year 2

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Term 3
Year 1

Leroy Thom

Libby

Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Term 1
Year 2

Danielle Bolan

Helena

 Danielle.Bolan@mtusbc.org


 


Director

District 2

Odd Year
Term 1
Year 1

Charlie Pepos 

Stockett

Charlie.Pepos@mtusbc.org



 

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Term 1
Year 2

Lewis Dobie

Bozeman

Lewis.Dobie@mtusbc.org




 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Term 3
Year 1

Mark Hodges
Butte

Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election

Term 2
Year 2
 

Rich Foran

Billings

Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Term 1
Year 1

Chris Guidry

Billings

Chris.Guidry@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Term 2
Year 2

Robyn Barker
Missoula

Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Term 1
Year 1

Tom Brendgord
Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org


 

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Term 2
Year 2

Sandy
True
Thompson Falls

Sandy.True@mtusbc.org


 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election 

Term 1
Year 1

Terri Johnson

Helena

Terri.Johnson@mtusbc.org


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Term 2
Year 2

Debbie
Martinich
Butte 

Debbie.Martinich@mtusbc.org


 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Term 2
Year 1

Pam Brendgord
Billings 

Pam.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Officers and Board Members 2016 - 2017 

President

Even Year Election

Term 1, Year 1

Fred Sadler

Great Falls

Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Term 2, Year 2

Don Warner

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election

Term 1, Year 1

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org

 

Association Manager

Employee

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Term 3, Year 1

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Term 2, Year 2

Leroy Thom

Libby

Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Term 1, Year 1

Danielle Bolan

Helena

 Danielle.Bolan@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Appointed

Don Jordan 

Great Falls

Don.Jordan@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Term 1, Year 1

Lewis Dobie

Bozeman

Lewis.Dobie@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Term 2, Year 2

Mark Hodges
Butte

Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election

Term 2, Year 1 

Rich Foran

Billings

Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org


 

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Term 2, Year 2

Bert Stiles 

Billings

Bert.Stiles@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Term 2, Year 1

Robyn Barker
Missoula

Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Term 3, Year 2

Michelle Anderson 

Helena

Michelle.Anderson@mtusbc.org


 

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Term 2, Year 1

Sandy
True
Thompson Falls

Sandy.True@mtusbc.org

 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election 

Term 3, Year 2

Marie Murphy

Clancy

Marie.Murphy@mtusbc.org


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Term 2, Year 1

Debbie
Martinich
Butte 

Debbie.Martinich@mtusbc.org

 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Term 1, Year 2

Pam Brendgord
Billings 

Pam.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Officers and Board Members 2015 - 2016 

President

Even Year Election

Mike Evjen

Missoula

Mike.Evjen@mtusbc.org

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Don Warner

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election 

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org

 

Association Manager

Employee

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Leroy Thom

Libby

Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Danielle Bolan

Helena

 Danielle.Bolan@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Fred Sadler 

Great Falls

Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Elaine
Wilkinson

Cardwell

Elaine.Wilkinson@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Mark Hodges
Butte

Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election 

Rich Foran

Billings

Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org


 

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Bert Stiles 

Billings

Bert.Stiles@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Robyn Barker
Missoula

Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Michelle Anderson 

Helena

Michelle.Anderson@mtusbc.org


 

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Sandy
True
Thompson Falls

Sandy.True@mtusbc.org

 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election 

Marie Murphy

Clancy

Marie.Murphy@mtusbc.org


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Debbie
Martinich
Butte 

Debbie.Martinich@mtusbc.org

 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Pam Brendgord
Billings 

Pam.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

 

Officers and Board Members 2014 - 2015 

President

Even Year Election

Mike Evjen

Missoula

Mike.Evjen@mtusbc.org

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Don Warner

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election 

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org

 

Association Manager

Employee

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Leroy Thom

Libby

Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Danielle Bolan

Helena

 Danielle.Bolan@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Fred Sadler 

Great Falls

Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Elaine
Wilkinson

Cardwell

Elaine.Wilkinson@mtusbc.org

 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Mark Hodges
Butte

Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org

 

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election 

Rich Foran

Billings

Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org


 

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Bert Stiles 

Billings

Bert.Stiles@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Robyn Barker
Missoula

Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Michelle Anderson 

Helena

Michelle.Anderson@mtusbc.org


 

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Sandy
True
Thompson Falls

Sandy.True@mtusbc.org

 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election 

Marie Murphy

Clancy

Marie.Murphy@mtusbc.org


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Debbie
Martinich
Butte 

Debbie.Martinich@mtusbc.org

 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Donna Degner
Billings 

Donna.Degner@mtusbc.org

 

 

Officers and Board Members 2013 - 2014

 

President

Even Year Election

Mike Evjen

Missoula

Mike.Evjen@mtusbc.org
mgrsevjen@msn.com

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Don Warner

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org
warnerd@milescc.edu

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election 

Ron Curtiss

Libby

Ron.Curtiss@mtusbc.org
rscurtiss@gmail.com

 

Association Manager

Employee

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org
t.brendgord@att.net

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org
etbrhodges@msn.com 

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Leroy Thom

Libby

Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org
montanamachine@frontiernet.net

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org
HelenaUSBC@msn.com


 

 

Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Fred Sadler 

Great Falls

Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org
phred300x2@gmail.com

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Robin Sullivan

Belgrade

Robin.Sullivan@mtusbc.org
rls597@msn.com

 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Mark Hodges
Butte

Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org
marky59701@hotmail.com

 

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election 

Rich Foran

Billings

Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org

R4N1028@aol.com


 

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Bert Stiles 

Billings

Bert.Stiles@mtusbc.org
fatalbert299@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Robyn Barker
Missoula

Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org
bark@bigshky.net

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Michelle Anderson 

Helena

Michelle.Anderson@mtusbc.org
sqlanes@gmail.com


 

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Tamara Hopkins

Bigfork

Tamara.Hopkins@mtusbc.org
tort@centurytel.net

 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election 

Marie Murphy

Clancy

Marie.Murphy@mtusbc.org
goldydog@bresnan.net


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Tom Simkins

Anaconda 

Tom.Simkins@mtusbc.org
tsimkins_jr@hotmail.com

 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Donna Degner
Billings 

Donna.Degner@mtusbc.org
donnadegner@gmail.com

 

 

Officers and Board Members 2012 - 2013 


 

 

President

Even Year Election 

Mike Evjen

Missoula

Mike.Evjen@mtusbc.org
mgrsevjen@msn.com

 

 

1st Vice President

Odd Year Election

Bert Stiles 

Broadview

Bert.Stiles@mtusbc.org
fatalbert299@gmail.com

 

 

2nd Vice President

Even year Election 

Ron Curtiss

Libby

Ron.Curtiss@mtusbc.org
rscurtiss@gmail.com

 

 

Association Manager

Employee

Roz Gallup

Billings

Roz.Gallup@mtusbc.org
mtusbc@bresnan.net

 

Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Teri Hodges 

Missoula

Teri.Hodges@mtusbc.org
etbrhodges@msn.com 

 

 

Director

District 1 

Odd Year Election 

Sandy True

Thompson Falls

Sandy.True@mtusbc.org
tfl4748@blackfoot.net

 

Director

District 2 

Even Year Election 

Nancy Collick

Helena

Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org
HelenaUSBC@msn.com

 

Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Mary Reuter 

Great Falls

Mary.Reuter@mtusbc.org
reut@bridgemail.com

 

Director

District 3 

Even Year Election

Robin Sullivan

Belgrade

Robin.Sullivan@mtusbc.org
rls597@msn.com

 

Director

District 3 

Odd Year Election

Elaine Wilkinson

Cardwell 

Elaine.Wilkinson@mtusbc.org
pontiacgm@tssmt.net

 

Director

District 4

Even Year Election 

Don Warner 

Miles City

Don.Warner@mtusbc.org
warnerd@milescc.edu

 

Director

District 4

Odd Year Election 

Greg McCannel 

Billings

Greg.McCannel@mtusbc.org
mccannel4@bresnan.net

 

Director at Large

Even Year Election 

Tom Brendgord

Billings

Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org
t.brendgord@att.net

 

Director at Large

Odd Year Election 

Michelle Anderson 

Helena

Michelle.Anderson@mtusbc.org
sqlanes@gmail.com

 

Youth Director

District 1 

Even Year Election

Tamara Hopkins

Bigfork

Tamara.Hopkins@mtusbc.org
tort@centurytel.net

 

 

Youth Director

District 2

Odd Year Election

Marie Murphy

Clancy

Marie.Murphy@mtusbc.org
goldydog@bresnan.net


 

Youth Director

District 3

Even Year Election

Tom Simkins

Anaconda 

Tom.Simkins@mtusbc.org
tsimkins_jr@hotmail.com

 

Youth Director

District 4

Odd Year Election

Pam Brendgord

Billings 

Pam.Brendgord@mtusbc.org
t.brendgord@att.net